Hello!

I was planning on writing a long, quirky title but my brain leaks none.

So hello to whoever reading.

I am not new to blogging world as I have blogged on Blogspot since 2009. I love to write. I used to write a lot but I’ve stopped for few months. I have ideas but the lust to procrastinate takes over.

This was how my old blog looks like.

How about we get to know each other?

Hi there. I am Nazihah 🙂

My name is Nazihah and NO, I am not linked with any pro-Nazi. My name is an Arabic name; Nazihah means clean. It is 2015, I’ve marked 24th years of life. Born and raised in Selangor for 19 years.

I am a 3rd year full-time student. Currently pursuing my Bachelor in Mechanical Engineering (Manufacturing) (Hons) at Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Permatang Pauh, and live in Penanti, Pulau Pinang.

2013 : Graduated for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering | Picture of my best friends also known as my second family ♥

If you came from my old blog, you would probably aware of how I am. For new readers, I just want to let you know that you should get ready for my random, all over the place, scattered brain kind of posts.

I do plan ahead of what I would want to write about but I never planned on how I would write it hence the randomness. But I do proof-read my posts at least 3 times and check for grammar & spelling mistakes before I publish anything. That’s just how I roll!

Oh and be ready to read about my obsessions. I am a professional at obsessing (if only this is a legit career, I would be a millionaire by now) towards something or someone.

Okay, I feel like I’ve rambled way too much. Too soon? Not really. Hehe. But I’ll let you guys go for now. I’ll be back with more content soon!

Leave a comment